SANSKAR DNYANPEETH, KHAMGAON CBSE, AFF NO 1130598

School Management Committee AY 23-24

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sagar Pandurang Fundkar	President-Management Representative, Sanskar Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
2	Mr.Amit Suresh Kirtane	Executive Director- Management representative, Sanskar Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
3	Mr. Prashant Sudhir Dharmadhikari	Principal (Secretary)
4	Mr. R.R.Kasar	CBSE representative- Principal, JNV Shegaon Dist: Buldana
5	Ms. Anubha Mantri	CBSSE representative- Principal, Zambad School, Nandura Dist: Buldana
6	Mrs. Padma Devendra Mesharam	Parent representstive M/O Sanchi D Meshram Std Section
7	Mr. Mukesh Gujarathi (Soni)	Parent representstive F/O Dhruv Gujarathi Std X Section B
8	Ms. Rupa Bhagat Singh	Teacher Representative, Sanskar Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
8	Mr. Sandip Helode	Teacher Representative, Sanskar Dnyanpeeth, Khamgaon
9	Dr. Anant Kulkarni	Educationist, Principal at Siddhivinayak Technical Institute, Khamgaon
10	Dr. H.S.Chandak	Educationist, Lecturer at G.S. College, Khamgaon
11	Mrs. Pooja Aserkar	Member
12	Dr. Dnyaneshwari Patond	Member
13	Mr. Anil Shriram Mulande	Member

President

Principal